Interesting reading!

I have just finished reading the first round of blog posts produce by the Gendering the British students.  I was impressed by the range of content and the thought put into the language, interaction and design. The range of visual material was excellent.

I have made comments on all the blogs and I have noticed some students have provided some positive feedback on a couple of blogs.   Please take the time to follow their example and look at each others’ posts.  At this stage, some honest positive encouragement is really welcome!

I know it can be daunting starting off a blog and I want to say congratulations and “well done” to everyone for rising to the challenge.

Thank you everyone

Leave a Reply

